Skip to main content

Rentals

Rental Rates


Monday-Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Private Events From $500 From $2,000 From $3,500 From $2,000
Weddings From $750.00 From $2,000 From $3,500 From $2,000

 

All rental times are from property arrival time to property exit time, including vendor access and all tear down and clean up.

Last call for any event is 10:30PM and event end  time is 11:00PM

Staff, event security, damage deposit, and use of one of our preferred caterers will be in addition to the rental fee.

Rental includes:

  • Use of the main floor (second floor available for additional dinner seating only)
  • Castle owned tables and chairs for indoor use
  • Use of gardens and grounds
  • Wi-fi
  • Ample on-site parking

*all programs, policies, dates, times and prices are subject to change*

 


Floorplan


Is your date available? Check our calendar!

December 2019

S M T W T F S
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Next Steps

Close