Skip to main content

Photoshoots

Rentals

Photoshoots

Scout shooting their 2017 Fall lookbook

The Joslyn Castle is a stunning place to document an important life event, showcase merchandise, or create indelible images for organizational campaigns.

Photo shoots inside the Castle are subject to charge for a two hour block minimum. Additional hours are pro-rated. Additional hourly rate applies if your session goes over the allotted time. Photo shoots inside the Castle are scheduled Tuesday - Friday between 10:00 AM and 4:00 PM.  Please note: Engagement and Wedding photo shoots are reserved for our clients that have booked their event at the Castle. 

Drop in photo shoots are never allowed. Outdoor photo shoots on the Joslyn Castle grounds must be scheduled in advance with our Manager of Programs and Events. Outdoor photo shoots are subject to availability and approval by Castle staff.  The grounds are not available if the Castle is in use.   


Check if your preferred date is available!

December 2019

S M T W T F S
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

Photo and Video Shoot Inquiry Form
I'm interested in a:
/
/
:

Photo Shoot Inspiration

Close